X Close Panel

Restorative Pilates


This class is taught by:

Brenda Straker

STOTT Certified Instructor; BCRPA Personal Trainer & Third Age Instructor.

 

Brenda has many years of experience in the fitness industry both as a Group Fitness Leader and Personal Trainer and is BCRPA Third Age certified. Her passion for health and wellness caused her to pursue a career in teaching Pilates. She received her training and certification through STOTT Pilates®, Vancouver, in Mat, Reformer, Cadillac, Chair and Barrels. Brenda has also completed the Advanced Education Certificate Course in Pilates for Injuries and Pathologies through BASI Pilates®.

When she is not teaching, Brenda enjoys spending time with her family and her very active granddaughters. “As the years go by, I have personally realized the benefits of a physically active lifestyle; let me help you reap the same rewards and benefits”.

“You are never too old to become younger” – Mae West


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker
  • Wed Jan 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker
  • Wed Feb 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker
  • Wed Feb 13 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker
  • Wed Feb 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker
  • Wed Feb 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker
  • Wed Mar 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker
  • Wed Mar 13 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker
  • Wed Mar 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker
  • Wed Mar 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenda Straker